----- Saturday, October 07, 2006 -----
Demo Day
  All Day
Sale Of The Year
  10:00 AM-2:00 PM (SW Gandy Beach) (the first Saturday of every 1 month from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM)
----- Sunday, October 08, 2006 -----
RJ Intro
  All Day
----- Monday, October 09, 2006 -----
Weeki Wachee River Week Day Tour
  10:00 AM-4:00 PM
----- Tuesday, October 10, 2006 -----
Shell Island Overnight
  October 10-October 11
----- Saturday, October 14, 2006 -----
2 Star
  All Day
----- Sunday, October 15, 2006 -----
Lower Myakka Gator Viewing Day Tour
  9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Rolling Clinic
  10:00 AM-4:00 PM
----- Friday, October 20, 2006 -----
TGIF - Coffee Pot Bayou Evening Tour with Pizza
  7:00 PM-9:30 PM
----- Saturday, October 21, 2006 -----
3 Star
  All Day
Sierra Club
  All Day
----- Sunday, October 22, 2006 -----
Trip Leader Class ?
  All Day
CST
  10:00 AM-4:00 PM
----- Friday, October 27, 2006 -----
Teaching at SKG Symposium
  October 27-November 1

Related Link